Western Star

I just added my short Western story Western Star to my stories page, free to read.  I wrote this as part of a writing bootcamp I participated in some years ago, and it has been languishing in obscurity ever since.  One day I may expand on the story, as I really enjoy the characters and where I could go with the plot.  In the meanwhile,  pardner, mosey on in to the saloon and grab a sarsaparilla to enjoy while you read Western Star.  I’ll even spring for a clean glass.

Leave a Reply

