Only one Clutch book? No. There is another.

Hoisting a cup o mash to the big guy.

This guy. This is Clutch. He and I… we’re tight. We’ve gotten to know each other quite well over the last few months. I wrote a book about him and his adventures.

But here’s the thing. He’s had a LOT of adventures. And the one I tell in the book I just finished? It’s just the start of some pretty world-altering stuff. (And that in a world already altered by 20 years of relentless meteor strikes!)

So, while my army of fantastic first readers do their thing and I work on the launch of the Kickstarter publishing drive, I can’t help but get excited. Not only will soon – say, two months? – will you be able to read Clutch’s story yourself, but I’ll be busy writing the next installment of his adventures. 

I can’t wait. I really enjoy hanging out with this guy!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

